## Indian School Sur - Class X Results 2023-24

The much-awaited moment arrived on **May 13th**, **2024**, as the Central Board of Secondary Education unveiled the highly anticipated results for the Class X CBSE board examination. It was a revelation that surpassed every expectation, leaving no room for doubt about the unflinching dedication and relentless efforts put forth by all those involved.

A remarkable group of **63 students** bravely faced the board exam, each one determined to leave a mark. The culmination of their hard work, along with the combined efforts of the school management committee, principal, teachers, students, and parents, resulted in a triumphant leap forward compared to the previous year. With immense pleasure, we proudly present the list of our esteemed school toppers:

- **1. Mast. Eshant Kumar** has secured the first position in the school with an exceptional score of **97.8%**.
- 2. Ms. Karthika Krishnakumar has achieved an impressive score of 97.2%.
- **3. Ms. Malavika Sivapriya Ajith Kumar** has performed exceptionally well, securing **97%**.



Mast. Eshant Kumar 97.8%



Ms. Karthika Krishnakumar 97.2%



Ms. Malavika Sivapriya Ajith Kumar 97%

Out of the 63 students who appeared for the CBSE Board examination 17 students secured more than 90% marks, 22 students scored above 80 % while the remaining students scored above 60%.

The subject toppers, along with their marks and percentages are given below:

## **Subject Toppers:**

English: Mast. Arnav Sunil, & Ms. Karis Stafrina (98 marks)

Hindi: Ms. Insha Kamran, Mast. Sudip Paul, Mast. Sivasree Nandhu Binu, Ms. Gurleen, Mast. Vyom Bharatkumar Patel & Mast. Zaid Ali Baig Mohammed. (95 marks)

Mathematics: Ms. Karthika Krishnakumar (100 marks)

Science: Mast. Eshant Kumar & Mast. Joel Mathew (99 marks)

Social Science: Ms. Karis Stafrina & Ms. Gurleen (98 marks)

Arabic: Mast. Eshant Kumar (99 marks)

Malayalam: Ms. Jisna Jaison & Ms. Meriya Susan John (100 marks)

An overwhelming sense of exhilaration and deep pride sweeps through both students and teachers as they revel in these remarkable achievements. Mr. Jami Srinivasa Rao, President of the School Management Committee, stands united with fellow SMC members and Principal Dr. S. Srinivasan in offering heartfelt congratulations to these outstanding students. Moreover, they extend sincere commendation to the teachers for their continuous support and guidance, which proved indispensable throughout the academic year.