Indian School Sur - Class XII Results 2023-24

The results for the Class XII CBSE board examination, declared by the Central Board of Secondary Education on May 13, 2024, have exceeded expectations, reflecting the collective commitment and effort of all stakeholders. Out of the **55 students** who sat for the exams from both Science and Commerce streams, this year's performance has notably outshined the previous year's, thanks to the collaborative endeavors of the school's management committee, principal, faculty, students, and parents. We are delighted to announce the top performers from our school:

- 1. Ms Abhinanda R S has secured the first position in the school with an outstanding score of 94.2%.
- 2. Mast. Munish Dilip Dhabarde achieved an impressive score of 91 %.
- 3. Ms. Puja Rani Ray has performed exceptionally well, securing 90.4%.

SCIENCE STREAM

Out of the **35 students** who appeared for the CBSE Board examination from the Science stream, all of them have successfully passed, attaining a 100% pass rate. Moreover, 15 students excelled with scores above 75%, 18 students scored between 60 to 74%, while the remaining students achieved scores above 50%. The top performers in the school are also the top performers in the Science stream.



MS ABHINANDA R S 94.2%



MAST. MUNISH DILIP DHABARDE 91%



Ms. Puja Rani Ray 90.4%

COMMERCE STREAM

Within the Commerce stream, a total of 20 **students** participated in the examination. **5 students impressively scored above 75%, 10 students scored between 60 to 74%,** while all other students have secured marks **above 50%.** The top achievers are:

- 1. Mast. Hashim Ashraf achieved an impressive score of 85.4%.
- 2. Ms. Aswani Anilkumar Sinimol, with an exceptional score of 83%.
- 3. Ms. Prianti Barua, who secured an impressive score of 81.6%.



MAST. HASHIM ASHRAF 85.4%



Ms. Aswani Anilkumar Sinimol 83%



Ms. Prianti Barua 81.6%

The following is a comprehensive list of subject toppers, showcasing their marks and percentages:

Subject Toppers:

English: Ms Kirthana CS (97 marks)

Mathematics: Ms Abhinanda R S and Mast. Munish Dilip Dhabarde (95 marks)

Physics: Ms Abhinanda R S (92 marks)

Chemistry: Mast. Munish Dilip Dhabarde (95 marks)

Biology: Ms Abhinanda R S (100 marks)

Computer Science: Mast. Mohammed Zaki Ahmed (96 marks)

Physical Education: Ms. Puja Rani Ray, Ms. Aswani Anilkumar Sinimol (93 marks)

Business Studies: Ms. Aswani Anilkumar Sinimol (90 marks)

Economics: Mast. Hashim Ashraf (95 marks)

Accountancy: Ms. Prianti Barua, Mast Anandhu Manoj Kumar Nair (82 marks).

Students and teachers alike are overjoyed and filled with pride at these remarkable achievements. The President of the School Management Committee, Mr. Jami Srinivasa Rao, along with the other members of the SMC and Principal Dr. S. Srinivasan, extend their heartfelt congratulations to the exceptional students and commend the teachers for their continuous support and guidance throughout the academic year.